• Open Event for full time courses
  • Adult Courses starting throughout the year
  • Apply now for 2018
  • Free courses for unemployed
  • ESOL and EFL Courses
  • E-Careers Courses
Tab

Term Dates

Autumn 2018

Enrolment week: Thursday 24th August to Friday 31st August 2018

Term Starts:            Monday 10th Sept 2018

Reading Week:        Monday 22nd-26th Oct 2018

Staff Development Day:Monday 29th Oct 2018 – there are no classes on this day

Term Ends:              Friday 21st Dec 2018

Christmas Holidays:    Monday 24th Dec 2018 - Friday 4th Jan 2019

 

Spring 2019

Term starts:              Monday 7th Jan 2019

Staff Development Day: Friday 15th Feb 2019 – there are no classes on this day

Reading Week:          Monday 18th-22nd Feb 2019

Term Ends:              Friday 5th Apr 2019

Easter Holidays:        8th-22nd Apr 2019

 

Summer 2019

Term Starts:            Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019

Term Ends:            Friday 24th May 2019

Reading Week:        Monday 27th - 31st May 2019

Term Starts:            Monday 3rd Jun 2019

Term Ends: (for students) : Friday 21st June 2019

 

 

Tab

Tab
24 Aug
GCSE Results Advice and Enrolment
24th Aug 18 10:00 - 24th Aug 18 16:00
06 Sep
Open Event, Adult Part Time Courses, Ashford Campus
06th Sep 18 17:00 - 06th Sep 18 19:30
08 Sep
Open Event, Adult Part Time Courses, Weybridge Campus
08th Sep 18 10:00 - 08th Sep 18 12:00
02 Oct
Open Event Ashford Campus
02nd Oct 18 17:30 - 02nd Oct 18 20:00
04 Oct
Open Event Weybridge Campus
04th Oct 18 17:30 - 04th Oct 18 20:00
Click here to see all our upcoming events...

Tab