• Not applied yet
  • PT campaign 2017 Professional Courses
  • Applied but not enrolled yet
  • PT campaign 2017 GCSES
  • PT campaign 2017 baking
  • 1st for Apprenticeship Success Rates
  • ESF Funding
  • E-Careers Courses
Tab

Term Dates

Autumn 2017

Early enrolment week: Thursday 24th August to Friday 1st September 2017

Term starts: Monday 4th September 2017

20th October 2017 - Staff Admin Day - there are no classes on this day.
Reading Week: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017
30th October 2017 - Staff Development Day - there are no classes on this day.

Term ends: 15th December 2017
Christmas Holiday: Monday 18th December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018

Spring 2018

Tuesday 2nd & Wednedsay 3rd January 2018 are Staff Development Days - there are no classes on these dates.
Term starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

Reading Week: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018


Thursday 29th March 2018 - Staff Admin Day - there are no classes on this day.
Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer 2018

Term starts:  Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 - Staff Admin Day - there are no classes on this day.

Reading Week: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends: Friday 6th July 2018.

 

Tab
05 Oct
Full-time Open Event - Weybridge Campus
05th Oct 17 17:30 - 05th Oct 17 20:00
10 Oct
Full-time Open Event - Ashford Campus
10th Oct 17 17:30 - 10th Oct 17 20:00
01 Nov
Halloween Dinner - Brooks Restaurant BOOK NOW
01st Nov 17 18:00 - 01st Nov 17 21:00
Click here to see all our upcoming events...

Tab

Brooklands College Facebook


New Background 5 New Background 4 New Background 3 New Background 2 New Background 1 Building Weybridge Corporate both campuses Building Ashford Corporate Reset Preferences