• English and Maths
  • New Games Development
  • Apply now for 2018
  • Part Time Courses 2018
  • Free careers advice
  • Free courses for unemployed
  • ESOL and EFL Courses
  • E-Careers Courses
Tab

Term Dates

Autumn 2017

Early enrolment week: Thursday 24th August to Friday 1st September 2017

Term starts: Monday 4th September 2017

20th October 2017 - Staff Admin Day - there are no classes on this day.
Reading Week: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017
30th October 2017 - Staff Development Day - there are no classes on this day.

Term ends: 15th December 2017
Christmas Holiday: Monday 18th December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018

Spring 2018

Tuesday 2nd & Wednedsay 3rd January 2018 are Staff Development Days - there are no classes on these dates.
Term starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

Reading Week: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018


Thursday 29th March 2018 - Staff Admin Day - there are no classes on this day.
Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer 2018

Term starts:  Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 - Staff Admin Day - there are no classes on this day.

Reading Week: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends: Friday 6th July 2018.

 

Tab

Tab
18 May
WorldSkills UK Forensic Science Heat
18th May 18 8:30 - 18th May 18 16:30
28 Jun
Applicant Welcome Day 2018 Weybridge Campus
28th Jun 18 9:15 - 28th Jun 18 14:30
Click here to see all our upcoming events...

Tab