## Brooklands College

## **Governing Body Members 2017-18**

Name	Term of office commenced	Term of office	Term of office ends	Committee membership
Full Governing Body		nal appointi		
Terry Lazenby Chair from September 2018	02.04.13	4 years	15.07.22	Member: Planning, Remuneration and Governance Committee and Capital Strategy Committee.
Barbara Spittle Vice Chair from September 2018	22.03.17	4 years	21.09.21	Attends all Committees except Audit Chair: Planning, Remuneration and Governance Committee.  Member: Curriculum and Performance Review
Steve Brice	15.09.02	One year extension	04.04.19	Committee  Member: Resources Committee and Capital Strategy Committee
Fred Gray	21/09/18	4 years	11/12/22	Member: Audit Committee
Mary Hughes	21/09/18	4 years	11/12/22	Member Curriculum and Performance Review Committee
Jerry Loy	22.04.15	4 years	21.04.19	Safeguarding Governor Chair: Audit Committee
ochy Loy	22.04.10	4 years	21.04.13	Member: Planning, Remuneration and Governance Committee
Andrew McDonnell	21/09/18	4 years	11/12/22	Member: Resources Committee
Jackie Pearson	17.07.13	4 years	15.07.22	Vice Chair: Curriculum and Performance Review Committee
Richard Rawes	14.12.11	4 years	02.04.22	Chair Capital Strategy Committee  Member Performance, Remuneration and
Richard Shaw	15.07.15	4 years	14.07.20	Governance Committee Vice Chair: Audit Committee
Paul Stedman	13/12/17	4 years	12/12/21	Chair: Resources Committee
				Member Performance, Remuneration and Governance Committee
Nick Vaughan Barratt	22.09.17	4 years	27.03.22	Chair: Curriculum and Performance Review Committee
				Member: Planning, Remuneration and Governance Committee
Principal				
Gail Walker				Member: Curriculum and Performance Committee Planning, Remuneration and Governance Committee, Resources Committee and Capital Strategy Committee
Staff Governors: 2				
Teresa Roberts	16.07.14	4 years	15.07.22	Curriculum and Performance Review Committee
Andrew Barrett	14.12.16	4 years	13.12.20	Resources Committee
Students Governors : 2				
Lauren Ward		1 year	31/07/19	Resources Committee
Arron Marshall		1 Year	Vacant	Curriculum and Performance Review Committee
Associate Governors up to 3  Vacant				
Vacant				
Vacant				