## Brooklands College Updated 1<sup>st</sup> September 2022

Determined membership of the Corporation: 18, including Principal and Chief Executive, 2 Staff Governors and 2 Student Governors

	Members	From	То	Term
1	Dr Barbara Spittle (Acting Chair)	22/09/2021	22/09/2025	2
2	Professor Craig Mahoney (Designate Chair)	29/03/2023	28/03/2027	1
3	Christine Ricketts (Principal & CEO)	Ex Officio	Ex Officio	N/A
4	Jeanette Bell Leave of absence approved for 2022-23	31/03/2021	31/03/2025	1
5	Ian Carey (Staff Governor)	12/10/2022	11/10/2026	1
6	Dr Andrew Gilchrist (Chair of Audit)	11/12/2019	10/12/2023	1
7	Fred Gray (Vice Chair/ Chair of Resources)	14/12/2022	13/12/2026	2
8	Melanie Harding	04/04/2023	03/04/2027	2
9	Mary Hughes	`14/12/2022	13/12/2026	2
10	Jackie Pearson (Chair of CPR)	15/07/2022	15/07/2026	2
11	Hilary Omissi OBE Leave of absence approved from 27.2.23 to 26.2.24	04/04/2023	03/04/2027	2
12	Judy Peck (Staff Governor)	15/12/2021	15/12/2025	1
13	Paul Stedman	04/07/2022	04/07/2026	2
14	Nicholas Woolf OBE	31/03/2021	31/03/2025	1
15	Joshua Gregory (Student Governor)	30/03/2022	30/03/2024	1
16	Samuel Dundas (Student Governor)	30/03/2022	30/03/2024	1
	Independent Governor Vacancy x 2			
	Rick Parish (External Co-Opted Member of the Audit Committee).	15/12/2022	15/12/2026	1