CORPORATION AND COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP OCTOBER 2023

Determined membership of the Corporation: 18, including Principal and Chief Executive, 2 Staff Governors and 2 Student Governors

	Members	From	То	Term
1	Professor Craig Mahoney (Chair)	29/03/2023	28/03/2027	1
2	Dr Barbara Spittle (Vice Chair)	22/09/2021	22/09/2025	2
3	Christine Ricketts (Principal & CEO)	Ex Officio	Ex Officio	N/A
4	Jesse Adekoya	11/10/2023	10/10/2027	1
5	Ian Carey (Staff Governor)	12/10/2022	11/10/2026	1
6	Dr Andrew Gilchrist (Chair of Audit)	11/12/2019	10/12/2023 Reappointment pending	1
7	Fred Gray (Acting Vice Chair/ Chair of Resources)	14/12/2022	13/12/2026	2
8	Adam Herriott	11/10/2023	10/10/2027	1
9	Mary Hughes	`14/12/2022	13/12/2026	2
10	James Measures	11/10/2023	10/10/2027	1
11	Jackie Pearson (Chair of CPR)	15/07/2022	15/07/2026	2
12	Hilary Omissi OBE	29/04/2023	28/03/2027	2
13	Judy Peck (Staff Governor)	15/12/2021	15/12/2025	1
14	Louise Salmon	12/07/2023	11/07/2027	1
15	Paul Stedman	04/07/2022	04/07/2026	2
16	Daniela Clarkson (Student Governor – HE)	12/07/2023	11/07.2024	1
17	Student Governor vacancy			
18	Independent Governor Vacancy x 1			
	Rick Parish (External Co-Opted Member of the Audit Committee).	15/12/2022	15/12/2026	1

NB Committee membership will be reviewed at the Search and Governance Committee on 1 Nov.

