Collecting your Exam Results and Certificates
Information for students wishing to collect their results for GCSE exams and BTEC courses - click here
Wisepay
Brooklands College
Call us 01932 797 700
temp

Term Dates

2019/20 Academic Year

Spring 2020

IV Day: Monday 6th January – there are no classes on this day
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January
Staff Development Day: Friday 14th February – there are no classes on this day
Reading Week Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Community Project/Volunteering Day: Wednesday 18th March
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April
Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April
Reading Week: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Term Ends: Thursday 25th June

Autumn 2020

Enrolment: Thursday 20th August – Friday 28th August
   
Term Starts: Monday 7th September
Staff Development Day: Friday 23rd October – there are no classes on this day
Reading Week: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Term Ends: Friday 18th December
Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021
Download Our Prospectus
Contact Us

Brooklands College Weybridge Campus

Heath Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 8TT

Brooklands College Ashford Campus

Stanwell Road, Ashford TW15 3DU

 

Call

01932 797 700