Virtual Open Event
Discover the virtual #BCexperience - Click Here
Wisepay
Brooklands College
Call us 01932 797 700
temp

Term Dates

2020/21 Academic Year

Autumn 2020

Enrolment: Thursday 20th August – Friday 28th August
Enrolment Review: Tuesday 1st September – Thursday 3rd September
Staff Development Day: Friday 4th September 
   
Term Starts: Monday 7th September
Staff Development Day: Friday 23rd October – there are no classes on this day
Reading Week: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October – there are no classes on these days
Term Ends: Friday 18th December
Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 – Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring 2021

Quality Assurance Day: Monday 4th January – there are no classes on this day
Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January
Staff Development Day: Friday 12th February – there are no classes on this day
Reading Week Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February – there are no classes on these days
Community Project/Volunteering Day: Wednesday 17th March – College open as normal
Term Ends: Thursday 1st April
Easter Holidays: Monday 5th April – Friday 16th April

Summer 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 
Reading Week: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June – there are no classes on these days
GCSE Revision Days: Thursday 3rd June – Friday 4th June
Term Ends: Thursday 24th June
Brooklands Best: Friday 25th June
Achievement Planning Week: Monday 28th June – Friday 2nd July
Teaching, Learning & Assessment Week: Monday 5th July – Friday 9th July
Career Dev/Industry Day: Wednesday 7th July
View Our Prospectus
Contact Us

Brooklands College Weybridge Campus

Heath Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 8TT

Brooklands College Ashford Campus

Stanwell Road, Ashford TW15 3DU