Live Q&A
Our assistant principal answers your questions - Click Here To Watch
Wisepay
Brooklands College
Call us 01932 797 700
 

GCSE Results Advice & Guidance

So, how did you do… Aced your results and ready to kickstart your college experience? Didn’t quite achieve the grades you hoped for, and nervous about your next steps? No problem – chat with our team right now and we’ll answer any questions you may have.

Telephone: 01932 797797
Email: admissions@brooklands.ac.uk
Live Chat: Send us a message on Facebook or use our chat box on this page

Please Note: Both of our campuses remain CLOSED during the enrolment period. 

Current Students: Please find information about your exam results & certifications here.


Quick Links:

  • Ready to start college life? We still have places available: Enrol Now 

Studying a vocational course offers a fantastic opportunity to progress into a large range of industries through practical hands-on learning. Level 3 qualifications are equivalent to A-levels and you will amass the same amount of UCAS points which universities require. We do not offer A-levels here at Brooklands College, but offer a great alternative #choosevocational!


College Life

If you would like to speak directly to our departments, you may contact our teams via email:

Catering & Hospitality Catering@brooklands.ac.uk
Child Studies Child.Studies@brooklands.ac.uk
Hair & Beauty Hair.Beauty@brooklands.ac.uk
Health & Social Care Health.Social@brooklands.ac.uk
Uniformed Public Services Public.Services@brooklands.ac.uk
Sport Sport@brooklands.ac.uk
Travel & Tourism Travel@brooklands.ac.uk
Art & Design Art.Design@brooklands.ac.uk
Business Business.Studies@brooklands.ac.uk
Computing Computing@brooklands.ac.uk
Media Media@brooklands.ac.uk
Engineering Engineering@brooklands.ac.uk
Construction Construction@brooklands.ac.uk
Applied Science Science@brooklands.ac.uk
English & Maths English.Maths@brooklands.ac.uk
SEND & Additional Learning Support ALS@brooklands.ac.uk

Once at Brooklands, never be afraid to ask for help, someone is always around to support you. Our Progression Mentors will help guide you through college life.

Discover the #BCExperience! Brooklands College proudly delivers technical training for school leavers & adults, HE courses, apprenticeships and online learning provisions. We have also been rated GOOD by Ofsted in 2020! Take our virtual tour and get to know more about what we have to offer. 

View Our Prospectus
Contact Us

Brooklands College Weybridge Campus

Heath Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 8TT

Brooklands College Ashford Campus

Stanwell Road, Ashford TW15 3DU