Ashford Hair and Beauty Campus Closed
Due to unforeseen circumstances the Ashford Hair and Beauty campus is closed temporarily for the foreseeable future. If you have any queries regarding appointments please email inspire@brooklands.ac.uk or call 01932 797740 where an answer phone service is available. A member of staff will get back to you at our earliest convenience. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and will do our best to accommodate you at our Weybridge campus.
Wisepay
Brooklands College
Call us 01932 797 700
temp

Term Dates

2018/19 Academic Year

 

Autumn 2018

Term Starts: Monday 10th Sept 2018
Reading Week: Monday 22nd Oct – Friday 26th Oct 2018
Staff Development Day: Monday 29th Oct 2018 – there are no classes on this day
Term Ends: Friday 21st Dec 2018
Christmas Holidays: Monday 24th Dec 2018 – Friday 4th Jan 2019

Spring 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th Jan 2019
Staff Development Day: Friday 15th Feb 2019 – there are no classes on this day
Reading Week: Monday 18th Feb – Friday 22nd Feb 2019
Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holidays: Monday 8th April – Friday 22nd Apr 2019

Summer 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Term Ends: Friday 24th May 2019
Reading Week: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Starts: Monday 3rd June 2019
Term Ends: Wednesday 3rd July 2019

2019/20 Academic Year

 

Autumn 2019

Staff Development Day: Friday 6th Sept 2019 – there are no classes on this day
Term Starts: Monday 9th Sept 2019
IV Day: Friday 25th Oct 2019
Reading Week: Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st Nov 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th Dec 2019
Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd Dec 2019 – Monday 6th Jan 2019

Spring 2020

IV Day: Monday 6th Jan 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th Jan 2020
Staff Development Day: Friday 14th Feb 2020 – there are no classes on this day
Reading Week Monday 17th Feb – Friday 21st Feb 2020
Community Project/Volunteering Day: Wednesday 18th March 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd Apr 2019
Easter Holidays: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Reading Week: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Wednesday 24th June 2020

 

Download Our Prospectus
Contact Us

Brooklands College Weybridge Campus

Heath Road, Weybridge, Surrey KT13 8TT

Brooklands College Ashford Campus

Stanwell Road, Ashford TW15 3DU

 

Call

01932 797 700